Older News  » Education Week 2016 Award Recipients

Last updated 11:16 AM on 5 August 2016

Leadership Awards


Excellence in Leadership was awarded to our school leaders- Faith Berney, Lilly Davies, Charlie Longhurst and Tyler O'Connell.


Staff Award


The Staff Excellence Award was awarded to Margaret Pengelly and Fiona Hislop.


The Community Service Award was awarded to Ian and Mella Draper.