News  » House Captains Induction 2018

Last updated 5:27 PM on 14 February 2018

House Captains 2018


Congratulations to all the students who were inducted on Monday 5 February as House Captains at Parkview Public School for 2018.

We are extremely lucky at Parkview to have such a great depth of leadership options within our Year 6 cohort and there were many worthy students who were not elected.

It was terrific to have so many parents attending  to share in the induction of our captains with their children. We wish the following outstanding candidates all the best for their roles in 2018:


 Bradman Captains:     Hayden Gilmour and Heidi Whyatt

 Vice Captains:            James Rourke and Mattilda Thacker


Freeman Captains:      Liam McPhee and Chelsea Robinson

Vice Captains:             Ethan Fazekas and Jamie Lee White


Thorpe Captains:          Blake Eisenhut

Vice Captains:              Jesse Watson and Adelaide Heins