Older News  » Ian Lucas Memorial Public Speaking Competition Finalists.

Last updated 2:58 PM on 19 September 2016

Parkview Public School Annual

Ian Lucas Memorial Public Speaking Competition

Friday, September 23rd 2016


Last day of Term!


Finals Schedule

9.45am- 11.00am – Kindergarten and Stage 1 (Library)

9.45am- 11.00am – Stage 2 and Stage 3 (PPS Hall)


Congratulations to this year's finalists!


Stage 1

Stage 2

Stage 3


James Haskins

Xavier Chilko

Bronte Boots

Abbey Lewis

Alex Smith

Ava Fattore



Drew Browne

Abigail Blacker

Joel Sutton-Travers

Jason Clough

Kayden Robinson

Lexi Carroll

Zoe Iannelli

Riley Lewis

Jasmine Stewart

Hayley Mulloy



Chelsea Blacker

Sharna Morriss

Sarah Elliott

Raith Henman

Hayden Gilmour

Daniella Draper

Tamika Rourke

Caleb Davies

Gabriella Trounce



Tatum Marks

Makayla Connell

Elizah Byrnes

Brydee Stanton

Madeline Irvin

Jenna Pengelly

Lilly Davies

Nicholas Croucamp

Cody Browne


Families and interested community members are invited to attend!