Older News  » Students Inducted into SRC

Last updated 11:21 AM on 14 February 2013

SRC 2013

Congratulations to the following students who have been elected by their peers to join the Student Representative Council (SRC) for the 2013 school year. SRC members were formally recognized during an induction ceremony held at school on Monday. This year the SRC hopes to continue their efforts in fundraising and raising awareness for worthy organisations. SRC meetings will take place under the guidance of Mr Collins and Mrs Hislop.



Yr 2

Yr 3

Yr 4

Yr 5

Yr 6

Eligh Watson

Madeline Irvin

Breea Ison

Kade Godden

Jordyn Johnstone

Owen Kearney

Corey Axtill

Kaitlin Ingram

Jack McClure

Kate Balaz

Caleb Watson

Tess Staines

Mathew Axtill

Hayley Graham

Myah Berney-O'Brien

Lara Cameron

Jackson Douglas